Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Joel E. Barber C-5

Contact

Art

Justin Hilton   -   jhilton@jebc5.k12.mo.us

read more

Computers & Gifted

David Kremer   -  dkremer@jebc5.k12.mo.us

read more

Library

Amber Sanders   -  asanders @jebc5.k12.mo.us

read more

Music

Maria Petete   -   mpetete@jebc5.k12.mo.us

read more

Physical Education

Kyle Starnes   -  kylestarnes@jebc5.k12.mo.us Monie Wood   -  mwood@jebc5.k12.mo.us

read more

Yearbook

Vickie Cunningham -   vlcunningham @jebc5.k12.mo.us

read more