Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Joel E. Barber C-5

Contact

6th Grade

Rachael Johnson -  rjohnson@jebc5.k12.mo.us Sandy Sample -   ssample@jebc5.k12.mo.u s

read more

5th Grade

Ingrid Starnes  -  istarnes @jebc5.k12.mo.us Jacayla Hartman  - jhartman@jebc5.k12.mo.us

read more

4th Grade

Toni Reid  - treid@jebc5.k12.mo.us Joy Moore   -   jmoore@jebc5.k12.mo.u s

read more

3rd Grade

Whitney Wrast   - wwrast@jebc5.k12.mo.us Jamie Hedrick  - jhedrick@jebc5.k12.mo.us

read more

2nd Grade

Lesa Barklage   - lbarklage@jebc5.k12.mo.us Karen Barker   -  kbarker @jebc5.k12.mo.u s  

read more

1st Grade

Heidi Norfleet   - hnofleet@jebc5.k12.mo.us Tisha Foreman   - tforeman@jebc5.k12.mo.us Terry Kimmel   - tkimmel @jebc5.k12.mo.us

read more

Kindergarten

Jenny Angst   - jangst @jebc5.k12.mo.us Lisa Cunningham   -  lisacunningham @jebc5.k12.mo.us Jesse Joiner   - jjoiner@jebc5.k12.mo.us   PreKindergarten . . .

read more