Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Joel E. Barber C-5

Contact

6th Grade

Rachael Johnson -  rjohnson@jebc5.k12.mo.us Sandy Sample -   ssample@jebc5.k12.mo.u s

read more

5th Grade

Ingrid Starnes  -  istarnes @jebc5.k12.mo.us Shari Webster - swebster@jebc5.k12.mo.us Jacayla Maggard  - jmaggard@jebc5.k12.mo.us

read more

4th Grade

Toni Reid  - treid@jebc5.k12.mo.us Joy Moore   -   jmoore@jebc5.k12.mo.u s

read more

3rd Grade

Whiney Wrast   - wwrast@jebc5.k12.mo.us Debbie Merritt   - dmerritt @jebc5.k12.mo.us Janet King - jking@jebc5.k12.mo.us

read more

2nd Grade

Lisa Cunningham   - lcunningham@jebc5.k12.mo.us Megan Zimdars   -  mzimdars @jebc5.k12.mo.us Candice Tyre - ctyre @jebc5.k12.mo.us  

read more

1st Grade

Lindsay Delcour   - ldelcour@jebc5.k12.mo.us Karen Barker  - kbarker@jebc5.k12.mo.us Valeri Lindsey   - vlindsey@jebc5.k12.mo.us

read more

Kindergarten

Jenny Angst   - jangst @jebc5.k12.mo.us Angie Dampier   -   adampier@jebc5.k12.mo.us Jesse Joiner   - jjoiner@jebc5.k12.mo.us   PreKindergarten . . .

read more